Latest Products https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:15:34 +0530 en-us https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in Gabion Boxes https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-boxes.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-boxes.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Link Fences https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/chain-link-fences.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/chain-link-fences.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Meshes https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/wire-meshes.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/wire-meshes.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Wire https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Geotextile Fabric https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/geotextile-fabric.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/geotextile-fabric.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Gabion Box https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/square-gabion-box.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/square-gabion-box.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Retaining wall structures River and canal preparation Erosion protection; roadway protection; bridge protection Hydraulic structures, dams, and culverts Coastal embankment works Rockfall and soil erosion protection Architectural cladding for walls and buildings Freestanding walls, noise and environmental barriers Architectural Gabion Applications Jumbo Gabion Box https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/jumbo-gabion-box.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/jumbo-gabion-box.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Gabion Box https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-gabion-box.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-gabion-box.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gabion Mattress https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-mattress.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-mattress.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rockfall Netting https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/rockfall-netting.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/rockfall-netting.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gabion Sack https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-sack.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-sack.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Chain Link Fence https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-chain-link-fence.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-chain-link-fence.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chain Link Fence https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-chain-link-fence.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-chain-link-fence.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Chain Link Fence https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-chain-link-fence.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-chain-link-fence.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Wire Mesh https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire-mesh.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Wire Mesh https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/mild-steel-wire-mesh.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/mild-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Welded Wire Mesh https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-welded-wire-mesh.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-welded-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Galvanized Iron Wire https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precisely designed Flawless finish Highly durable Zinc Coated Galvanized Iron Wire https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/zinc-coated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/zinc-coated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uncoated Galvanized Iron Wire https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/uncoated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/uncoated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heat resistance Perfect finish Elevated durability Stay Wire https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stay-wire.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stay-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Barbed Wire https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/steel-barbed-wire.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/steel-barbed-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Link Chain https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/steel-link-chain.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/steel-link-chain.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Chain Link Fences https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/security-chain-link-fences.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/security-chain-link-fences.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Granules https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-granules.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-granules.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Geotextile Fabric https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pp-woven-geotextile-fabric.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pp-woven-geotextile-fabric.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Geotextile Fabric https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/non-woven-geotextile-fabric.htm https://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/non-woven-geotextile-fabric.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530