Latest Products http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 31 May 2020 16:47:07 +0530 en-us http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in Gabion Boxes http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-boxes.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-boxes.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Link Fences http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/chain-link-fences.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/chain-link-fences.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Meshes http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/wire-meshes.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/wire-meshes.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Geotextile Fabric http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/geotextile-fabric.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/geotextile-fabric.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Square Gabion Box http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/square-gabion-box.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/square-gabion-box.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Retaining wall structures River and canal preparation Erosion protection; roadway protection; bridge protection Hydraulic structures, dams, and culverts Coastal embankment works Rockfall and soil erosion protection Architectural cladding for walls and buildings Freestanding walls, noise and environmental barriers Architectural Gabion Applications Jumbo Gabion Box http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/jumbo-gabion-box.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/jumbo-gabion-box.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Gabion Box http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-gabion-box.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-gabion-box.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gabion Mattress http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-mattress.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-mattress.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rockfall Netting http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/rockfall-netting.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/rockfall-netting.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gabion Sack http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-sack.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/gabion-sack.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Chain Link Fence http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-chain-link-fence.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-chain-link-fence.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chain Link Fence http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-chain-link-fence.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-chain-link-fence.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Chain Link Fence http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-chain-link-fence.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-chain-link-fence.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Wire Mesh http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire-mesh.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Wire Mesh http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/mild-steel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/mild-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Welded Wire Mesh http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-welded-wire-mesh.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-welded-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Coated Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-coated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precisely designed Flawless finish Highly durable Zinc Coated Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/zinc-coated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/zinc-coated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uncoated Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/uncoated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/uncoated-galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Heat resistance Perfect finish Elevated durability Stay Wire http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stay-wire.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/stay-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Barbed Wire http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/steel-barbed-wire.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/steel-barbed-wire.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Link Chain http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/steel-link-chain.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/steel-link-chain.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Security Chain Link Fences http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/security-chain-link-fences.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/security-chain-link-fences.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Granules http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-granules.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pvc-granules.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Geotextile Fabric http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pp-woven-geotextile-fabric.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/pp-woven-geotextile-fabric.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Geotextile Fabric http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/non-woven-geotextile-fabric.htm http://www.globalprotectionindustries.co.in/non-woven-geotextile-fabric.htm Wed, 22 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530